Events

View Past Events

April 2017

Mon, 04/24/2017 - Tue, 04/25/2017
1335 6th Ave, New York, NY 10019, United States
Hilton Midtown Manhattan

At this invite-only event, senior IT executives and leaders partake in a “discussion group” environment that supports participation. This uniquely structured event focusses on open discussions on industry-specific trends and issues to senior IT executives and leadership.

May 2017

Wed, 05/17/2017 - Thu, 05/18/2017
1 Western Gateway, London AE E 16 1XL, United Kingdom
Royal Victoria Dock

UC EXPO is the largest Unified Communications and Collaboration event in Europe. The two day event encompasses the technologies that enable smarter working and a truly connected business

Tue, 05/30/2017 - Fri, 06/02/2017
San Antonio, TX United States
JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country
Digital Transformation (DX) has worked for decades to keep businesses competitive and relevant. Learn what new era of DX looks like and what steps you can take to build it into your own business strategy.

June 2017

Mon, 06/26/2017 - Fri, 06/30/2017
3400 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109, United States
The Mirage

CCW is the #1 conference and expo for the customer care industry. CCW is where the customer care community comes together for all things customer service. Be inspired by guest speakers, keynote sessions, new technologies and a variety of learning formats to imagine a new future.

Mon, 06/26/2017 - Thu, 06/29/2017
222 Bremner Blvd, Toronto, ON M5V 3L9, Canada
Metro Toronto Convention Centre

HITEC is the world’s largest hospitality technology show, bringing the brightest minds and hottest technologies to one place.

October 2017

Sun, 10/01/2017 - Thu, 10/05/2017
1500 Epcot Resort Boulevard, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830, United States
Walt Disney World Swan & Dolphine

As a CIO and senior IT leader, you need actionable advice to drive digital to the core of your products, processes and talent. But you also need to prepare for disruptive trends that can help you deliver long-term business benefits.

Sun, 10/08/2017 - Thu, 10/12/2017
Sheikh Zayed Rd, Dubai United Arab Emirates
Dubai World Trade Center

GITEX Technology Week is the world's most important technology event. It is an exciting showcase of the very best solutions, ideas and innovations that could revolutionise the world we live in.

November 2017

Sun, 11/05/2017 - Thu, 11/09/2017
Plaça de Willy Brandt, -08019, Barcelona Spain
CCIB (Centre Convencions Internacional Barcelona

Gartner Symposium/ITxpo helps you identify and explore technology and service providers to address your mission critical priorities as a CIO and IT leader. You'll receive exclusive access to some of the world's leading solution providers in a variety of settings.